Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th Sept - Friday 19th Oct

Wednesday 31st Oct - Thursday 20th Dec

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd Jan - Friday 8th Feb

Monday 18th Feb - Friday 29th Mar

Summer Term 2019

Monday 8th Apr - Friday 24th May

Friday 19th April - Good Friday
Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday

Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday

Monday 10th Jun - Friday 19th Jul

Inset Days

Monday 3rd Sept 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

New dates coming soon.

For a full list of events, please see our upcoming events calander on the Home page.

Dyslexia Award LogoYST Quality MarkSchool Games Gold AwardBig Lottery FundedHealthy School Award

Sustrans Bike It Bronze AwardBug Club Gold Music mark