Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd Sept - Thursday 22nd Oct

Monday 2nd Nov - Thursday 17th Dec

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th Jan - Friday 12th Feb

Monday 22nd Feb - Thursday 1st Apr

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13th Apr - Friday 28th May

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday

Monday 14th Jun - Friday 16th July

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 21st July 2021

 

New dates coming soon.

For a full list of events, please see our upcoming events calander on the Home page.

Dyslexia Award LogoYST Quality MarkSchool Games Gold AwardBig Lottery FundedHealthy School Award

Sustrans Bike It Bronze AwardBug Club Gold Music mark